Schedule
Wednesday, January 6
Mark B.
DSNY
1 : 1 1 : 1
WIFC Cripplebush
John M.
McCarren Park Strangers
3 : 2 3 : 2
Namaste
MG
La Longueur NYC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Brooklyn Athletic
John M.
Roebling Sports Club
5 : 1 5 : 1
Werder Beermen
Mark B.
The WIFC House of Fluff
0 : 5 0 : 5
EZ DUZ IT FC
MG
Los Pollos Hermanos
3 : 3 3 : 3
Iona Football Club
Thursday, January 7
CPR Old Boys
2 : 4 2 : 4
River Plate BK
Piece of Cake FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Sexual Napalm
John M.
monsoon strikers
5 : 4 5 : 4
Real SoSo Jazzy
Brooklyn Azzurri
4 : 1 4 : 1
Bushwick Ballers
Friday, January 8
Mark B.
Elite Mayo
2 : 2 2 : 2
The OneTouchables
Mark B.
RIP Richlane
4 : 2 4 : 2
duck duck Goals
Wednesday, January 13
John M. +1
EZ DUZ IT FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
Werder Beermen
MG +1
Los Pollos Hermanos
2 : 0 2 : 0
The WIFC House of Fluff
Mark B. +1
Brooklyn Athletic
8 : 0 8 : 0
McCarren Park Strangers
Brooklyn Boys
22 : 3 22 : 3
First XI
River Plate BK
10 : 4 10 : 4
Bender Like Bull FC
Mark B. +1
WIFC Cripplebush
1 : 0 1 : 0
La Longueur NYC
John M. +1
Real SoSo Jazzy
1 : 3 1 : 3
DSNY
MG +1
Iona Football Club
5 : 2 5 : 2
Roebling Sports Club
John M. +1
Namaste
0 : 1 0 : 1
monsoon strikers
Thursday, January 14
Sexual Napalm
2 : 5 2 : 5
River Plate BK
Free Agents Thursday 2021
1 : 9 1 : 9
CPR Old Boys
Piece of Cake FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Brooklyn Azzurri
Friday, January 15
Mark B. +1
duck duck Goals
1 : 5 1 : 5
The OneTouchables
Mark B. +1
Dom Perignons
2 : 1 2 : 1
Magic Little Elves
Mark B. +1
RIP Richlane
3 : 1 3 : 1
Elite Mayo
Wednesday, January 20
John M. +1
DSNY
5 : 2 5 : 2
Namaste
Krasimir
Bender Like Bull FC
8 : 11 8 : 11
First XI
MG +1
Werder Beermen
3 : 1 3 : 1
Los Pollos Hermanos
Mark B. +1
WIFC Cripplebush
0 : 4 0 : 4
Real SoSo Jazzy
Krasimir
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
5 : 31 5 : 31
Brooklyn Boys
John M. +1
McCarren Park Strangers
1 : 4 1 : 4
La Longueur NYC
MG +1
Roebling Sports Club
1 : 1 1 : 1
EZ DUZ IT FC
Mark B. +1
Iona Football Club
1 : 2 1 : 2
The WIFC House of Fluff
Thursday, January 21
CPR Old Boys
V :
Sexual Napalm
Free Agents Thursday 2021
V :
Bushwick Ballers
John M.
monsoon strikers
V :
Brooklyn Athletic
River Plate BK
V :
Brooklyn Azzurri
Friday, January 22
Mark B. +1
Magic Little Elves
V :
The OneTouchables
Mark B. +1
Elite Mayo
V :
duck duck Goals
RIP Richlane
V :
Dom Perignons
Monday, January 25
Krasimir
River Plate BK
V :
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
Wednesday, January 27
John M.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
The WIFC House of Fluff
Krasimir
Brooklyn Boys
V :
Bender Like Bull FC
MG
Los Pollos Hermanos
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
Mark B.
Iona Football Club
V :
Werder Beermen
MG
Brooklyn Athletic
V :
DSNY
Mark B.
Namaste
V :
WIFC Cripplebush
John M.
La Longueur NYC
V :
Real SoSo Jazzy
Thursday, January 28
Piece of Cake FC
V :
Free Agents Thursday 2021
Sexual Napalm
V :
Brooklyn Azzurri
John M.
McCarren Park Strangers
V :
monsoon strikers
Bushwick Ballers
V :
CPR Old Boys
Friday, January 29
Magic Little Elves
V :
duck duck Goals
Mark B. +1
The OneTouchables
V :
Dom Perignons
Elite Mayo
V :
Dom Perignons
RIP Richlane
V :
Magic Little Elves
Monday, February 1
Krasimir
River Plate BK
V :
Brooklyn Boys
Wednesday, February 3
MG
Real SoSo Jazzy
V :
Namaste
John M.
WIFC Cripplebush
V :
Brooklyn Athletic
Mark B.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Los Pollos Hermanos
Krasimir
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
V :
First XI
John M.
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Werder Beermen
MG
Iona Football Club
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
Mark B.
DSNY
V :
McCarren Park Strangers
Thursday, February 4
Brooklyn Azzurri
V :
CPR Old Boys
Bushwick Ballers
V :
Piece of Cake FC
John M.
WIFC Cripplebush
V :
monsoon strikers
Free Agents Thursday 2021
V :
River Plate BK
Friday, February 5
duck duck Goals
V :
Dom Perignons
Magic Little Elves
V :
Elite Mayo
The OneTouchables
V :
RIP Richlane
Monday, February 8
Krasimir
Bender Like Bull FC
V :
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
Wednesday, February 10
John M.
Los Pollos Hermanos
V :
Iona Football Club
Mark B.
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
MG
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Werder Beermen
Krasimir
First XI
V :
River Plate BK
Mark B.
Los Pollos Hermanos
V :
The WIFC House of Fluff
MG
Werder Beermen
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
John M.
Iona Football Club
V :
Roebling Sports Club
John M.
La Longueur NYC
V :
Namaste
Thursday, February 11
River Plate BK
V :
Bushwick Ballers
Sexual Napalm
V :
Free Agents Thursday 2021
CPR Old Boys
V :
Piece of Cake FC
Friday, February 12
Elite Mayo
V :
Dom Perignons
duck duck Goals
V :
The OneTouchables
RIP Richlane
V :
Magic Little Elves
Wednesday, February 17
MG
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Iona Football Club
John M.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
John M.
Werder Beermen
V :
Los Pollos Hermanos
MG
Real SoSo Jazzy
V :
Brooklyn Athletic
Thursday, February 18
Bushwick Ballers
V :
Sexual Napalm
Brooklyn Azzurri
V :
Free Agents Thursday 2021
River Plate BK
V :
Piece of Cake FC
Friday, February 19
The OneTouchables
V :
Elite Mayo
duck duck Goals
V :
RIP Richlane
Dom Perignons
V :
Magic Little Elves
Monday, February 22
Krasimir
Bender Like Bull FC
V :
River Plate BK
Krasimir
Brooklyn Boys
V :
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
Wednesday, February 24
Krasimir
First XI
V :
Brooklyn Boys
John M.
Iona Football Club
V :
EZ DUZ IT FC
Mark B.
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Roebling Sports Club
MG
Real SoSo Jazzy
V :
McCarren Park Strangers
Mark B.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Los Pollos Hermanos
John M.
Brooklyn Athletic
V :
Namaste
MG
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Werder Beermen
Thursday, February 25
MG
4th Place
V :
5th Place
MG
2nd Place
V :
7th Place
John M.
monsoon strikers
V :
La Longueur NYC
MG
3rd Place
V :
6th Place
Friday, February 26
Dom Perignons
V :
duck duck Goals
Magic Little Elves
V :
The OneTouchables
Magic Little Elves
V :
Elite Mayo
RIP Richlane
V :
Dom Perignons
Monday, March 1
Krasimir
Bender Like Bull FC
V :
Brooklyn Boys
Krasimir
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
V :
River Plate BK
Wednesday, March 3
MG
1st Place
V :
2nd Place
Mark B.
1st Place
V :
4th Place
John M.
2nd Place
V :
3rd Place
Krasimir
First XI
V :
Bender Like Bull FC
John M.
6th Place
V :
7th Place
MG
5th Place
V :
8th Place
Mark B.
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2
John M.
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2
Thursday, March 4
MG
1st Place
V :
Winner Quarterfinals 2
MG
Winner Quarterfinals 3
V :
Winner Quarterfinals 4
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2
Friday, March 5
Dom Perignons
V :
The OneTouchables
Magic Little Elves
V :
duck duck Goals
Monday, March 8
Krasimir
River Plate BK
V :
First XI
Krasimir
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
V :
Bender Like Bull FC
Wednesday, March 10
Krasimir
First XI
V :
Mon/Wed East Village Indoor Free Agents
Krasimir
Brooklyn Boys
V :
River Plate BK
Friday, March 12
2nd Place
V :
3rd Place
1st Place
V :
4th Place
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2
Monday, March 15
Krasimir
1st Place
V :
2nd Place