Schedule
Tuesday, September 22
Daytime Pingers FC
10 : 8 10 : 8
Bushwick Ballers
The WIFC House of Fluff
14 : 2 14 : 2
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
Werder Beermen
4 : 9 4 : 9
River Plate BK
Lemons & Olives
2 : 11 2 : 11
Brooklyn Hungarian
Wednesday, September 23
Krasimir +1
EZ DUZ IT
0 : 3 0 : 3
Iona Football Club
Krasimir +1
Roebling Sports Club
9 : 1 9 : 1
Namaste
Mark B. +1
NY Galicia
1 : 2 1 : 2
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
Monday, September 28
Brooklyn City F.C.
4 : 7 4 : 7
Classic Lasagna
Sunset City
6 : 14 6 : 14
Dumbo Moving FC
TARTOUR FC
10 : 10 10 : 10
Bar
Tuesday, September 29
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
5 : 7 5 : 7
Lemons & Olives
Werder Beermen
7 : 1 7 : 1
Daytime Pingers FC
Mark B.
WIFC Cripplebush
3 : 3 3 : 3
EZ DUZ IT
Brooklyn Hungarian
17 : 5 17 : 5
Bushwick Ballers
Socceroof United
1 : 14 1 : 14
River Plate BK
Wednesday, September 30
Krasimir
Iona Football Club
3 : 2 3 : 2
NY Galicia
Mark B.
Los Pollos Hermanos
1 : 0 1 : 0
Calcio Cowboys
Krasimir
Dangleberry FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Roebling Sports Club
Thursday, October 1
Mark B.
Real SoSo Jazzy
1 : 1 1 : 1
Namaste
Sunday, October 4
Real Coholics
V :
HHFC
Gas House Gorillas
V :
Sundays Best
Monday, October 5
Bar
7 : 5 7 : 5
Classic Lasagna
Dumbo Moving FC
6 : 4 6 : 4
TARTOUR FC
Dumbo Moving FC
10 : 8 10 : 8
Bar
Sunset City
3 : 7 3 : 7
Brooklyn City F.C.
Tuesday, October 6
River Plate BK
5 : 0 5 : 0
Daytime Pingers FC
Socceroof United
4 : 6 4 : 6
The WIFC House of Fluff
Mark B.
NY Galicia
0 : 1 0 : 1
Audax Italiano
Mark B.
Maltese Dolphins NYC
0 : 4 0 : 4
Los Pollos Hermanos
Werder Beermen
4 : 2 4 : 2
Brooklyn Hungarian
Bushwick Ballers
14 : 6 14 : 6
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
Wednesday, October 7
Mark B. +1
Misfits
0 : 3 0 : 3
Dangleberry FC
Mark B. +1
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
1 : 2 1 : 2
Iona Football Club
Mark B. +1
La Longueur NYC
1 : 5 1 : 5
EZ DUZ IT
Thursday, October 8
Tindergoals
9 : 2 9 : 2
Gas House Gorillas
Atletico Brooklyn
6 : 0 6 : 0
Red devils
Monday, October 12
TARTOUR FC
18 : 0 18 : 0
Sunset City
Classic Lasagna
8 : 5 8 : 5
Sunset City
Classic Lasagna
6 : 9 6 : 9
Dumbo Moving FC
Brooklyn City F.C.
2 : 3 2 : 3
Bar
Tuesday, October 13
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
3 : 12 3 : 12
Werder Beermen
Krasimir
Calcio Cowboys
0 : 0 0 : 0
Namaste
Lemons & Olives
8 : 4 8 : 4
Socceroof United
Mark B.
WIFC Cripplebush
0 : 1 0 : 1
Iona Football Club
River Plate BK
9 : 5 9 : 5
The WIFC House of Fluff
Mark B.
Audax Italiano
0 : 5 0 : 5
Brooklyn Athletic
Brooklyn Hungarian
12 : 7 12 : 7
Daytime Pingers FC
Wednesday, October 14
Mark B. +1
Roebling Sports Club
4 : 0 4 : 0
Los Pollos Hermanos
Krasimir +1
Misfits
7 : 4 7 : 4
Maltese Dolphins NYC
Mark B.
EZ DUZ IT
4 : 3 4 : 3
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
Mark B. +1
La Longueur NYC
0 : 1 0 : 1
NY Galicia
Mark B. +1
Dangleberry FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Real SoSo Jazzy
Thursday, October 15
John M.
Gas House Gorillas
1 : 5 1 : 5
Atletico Brooklyn
Krasimir
Red devils
2 : 10 2 : 10
Tindergoals
Monday, October 19
TARTOUR FC
6 : 4 6 : 4
Classic Lasagna
TARTOUR FC
11 : 3 11 : 3
Brooklyn City F.C.
Brooklyn City F.C.
4 : 12 4 : 12
Dumbo Moving FC
Sunset City
2 : 13 2 : 13
Bar
Tuesday, October 20
Bushwick Ballers
5 : 5 5 : 5
Socceroof United
Brooklyn Hungarian
3 : 6 3 : 6
River Plate BK
Mark B.
WIFC Cripplebush
4 : 1 4 : 1
Audax Italiano
Krasimir
Brooklyn Athletic
0 : 3 0 : 3
La Longueur NYC
Krasimir
Real SoSo Jazzy
2 : 1 2 : 1
Los Pollos Hermanos
Mark B.
Maltese Dolphins NYC
1 : 0 1 : 0
Dangleberry FC
Daytime Pingers FC
9 : 4 9 : 4
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
The WIFC House of Fluff
3 : 7 3 : 7
Lemons & Olives
Wednesday, October 21
Krasimir
Audax Italiano
2 : 4 2 : 4
Iona Football Club
Krasimir
Misfits
4 : 1 4 : 1
Calcio Cowboys
Mark B.
EZ DUZ IT
V :
NY Galicia
Krasimir
Roebling Sports Club
6 : 0 6 : 0
Calcio Cowboys
Thursday, October 22
Atletico Brooklyn
V :
Tindergoals
Red devils
V :
Gas House Gorillas
Tuesday, October 27
Lemons & Olives
V :
River Plate BK
Krasimir
Misfits
V :
Los Pollos Hermanos
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
V :
Brooklyn Hungarian
Mark B.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Real SoSo Jazzy
Mark B.
Namaste
V :
Dangleberry FC
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Bushwick Ballers
Socceroof United
V :
Werder Beermen
Wednesday, October 28
Krasimir
Calcio Cowboys
V :
Maltese Dolphins NYC
Mark B.
WIFC Cripplebush
V :
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
Krasimir
NY Galicia
V :
Brooklyn Athletic
Mark B.
Audax Italiano
V :
EZ DUZ IT
Krasimir
Iona Football Club
V :
La Longueur NYC
Thursday, October 29
Red devils
V :
Atletico Brooklyn
Gas House Gorillas
V :
Tindergoals
Monday, November 2
Dumbo Moving FC
V :
Sunset City
Classic Lasagna
V :
Brooklyn City F.C.
Bar
V :
TARTOUR FC
Tuesday, November 3
Werder Beermen
V :
The WIFC House of Fluff
Krasimir
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Maltese Dolphins NYC
Mark B.
Misfits
V :
Real SoSo Jazzy
Bushwick Ballers
V :
Lemons & Olives
Daytime Pingers FC
V :
Socceroof United
Mark B.
Calcio Cowboys
V :
Dangleberry FC
River Plate BK
V :
West Brooklyn Albion F.C.
Wednesday, November 4
Krasimir
WIFC Cripplebush
V :
NY Galicia
Mark B.
Brooklyn Athletic
V :
Iona Football Club
Krasimir
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
V :
Audax Italiano
Krasimir
Namaste
V :
Misfits
Mark B.
Brooklyn Athletic
V :
NY Ramblers (McCarren)
Thursday, November 5
Atletico Brooklyn
V :
Gas House Gorillas
Tindergoals
V :
Red devils
Monday, November 9
TARTOUR FC
V :
Dumbo Moving FC
Classic Lasagna
V :
Bar
Brooklyn City F.C.
V :
Sunset City
Tuesday, November 10
Socceroof United
V :
Brooklyn Hungarian
Mark B.
Roebling Sports Club
V :
Misfits
Krasimir
Dangleberry FC
V :
Los Pollos Hermanos
River Plate BK
V :
Bushwick Ballers
Mark B.
La Longueur NYC
V :
Audax Italiano
Lemons & Olives
V :
Werder Beermen
The WIFC House of Fluff
V :
Daytime Pingers FC
Mark B.
EZ DUZ IT
V :
Brooklyn Athletic
Wednesday, November 11
1st Place Group A
V :
4th Place Group B
2nd Place Group A
V :
3rd Place Group B
1st Place Group B
V :
4th Place Group A
2nd Place Group B
V :
3rd Place Group A
Thursday, November 12
Tindergoals
V :
Atletico Brooklyn
Gas House Gorillas
V :
Red devils
Monday, November 16
Bar
V :
Brooklyn City F.C.
Sunset City
V :
TARTOUR FC
Dumbo Moving FC
V :
Classic Lasagna
Tuesday, November 17
MG +1
1st Place
V :
4th Place
5th Place Group A
V :
8th Place Group B
5th Place Group B
V :
8th Place Group A
MG +1
2nd Place
V :
3rd Place
6th Place Group A
V :
7th Place Group B
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2
6th Place Group B
V :
7th Place Group A
Wednesday, November 18
Winner of 1st Place GA vs 4th Place GB
V :
Winner of 2nd Place GB vs 3rd Place GA
Winner of 5th Place GA vs 8th Place GB
V :
Winner of 6th Place GB vs 7th Place GA
Winner of 1st Place GB vs 4th Place GA
V :
Winner of 2nd Place GA vs 3rd Place GB
Winner of 5th Place GB vs 8th Place GA
V :
Winner of 6th Place GA vs 7th Place GB
Thursday, November 19
2nd Place
V :
3rd Place
1st Place
V :
4th Place
Sunday, November 22
1st Place
V :
2nd Place
Tuesday, November 24
Winner of Championship Semi Final 1
V :
Winner of Championship Semi Final 2
Winner of Premier Semi Final 1
V :
Winner of Premier Semi Final 2
Thursday, December 3
Loser Semi-Finals 1
V :
Loser Semi-Finals 2
Winner Semi-Finals 1
V :
Winner Semi-Finals 2